technically still july

… wait, where did that month go?

I am enjoying my writing hiatus a surprising amount, but also missing my internet friends. Also! Ooh! Friends of the Text is currently down while we renew our hosting thingamujig, but I am hoping to post there soon and possibly think about applying for a Network grant to develop it further.

Research leave starts on 1 August (yayy) and I hope to start posting again then. I have posts in mind about separatism; chicklit; Classics and Cultural Studies and why they should work together; the amazing forthcoming Ethics of Reception workshop; and you know, one day I should post about Vergil, actually.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to technically still july

  1. inez b says:

    Good to see N&R again and look forward to your coming postings. xxx

Leave a Reply

